Lade Veranstaltungen

Vergangene Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Suche und Ansichten, Navigation

August 2020

Webinar Replace CA-Spool with Beta Systems Output Management

August 25 @ 16:00 - 17:00

We are very pleased to invite you to our webinar: Successful Teamwork: Replace CA-Spool with Beta Systems Output Management Tuesday, 25 August 2020, 16h00 CEST (10AM EDT / 9AM CDT) Language: English  -  Duration: approx. 60 minutes The participation is free of charge and without obligation. Agenda CA-Spool replacement with output management solutions from Beta Systems: Technological basics Optimization of license costs and operating concepts as reasons for a replacement Migration paths: How to migrate smoothly? Practical implementation: CA-Spool replacement…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

September 2020

Webinar: Preventing Security Breaches: 15 Rules for Securing the Mainframe

September 10 @ 19:00 - 20:00
Online

Security and trust are key priorities for clients. Even the most secure technology, in top security environments, are not immune to security breaches.  Learn how to identify your risk exposure, what methods social hackers are using, and what steps you can take to protect your system. We will also share with you our 15 rules for securing the mainframe.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Webinaire : Cartographie & topologie pour une infrastructure supervisée et sécurisée avec Auconet BICS

September 22 @ 16:00 - 16:30
Online
Erfahren Sie mehr »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren
Menü